2,496 Performer Jobs, Gigs & Auditions

Local | Worldwide | Cruise Ships

Back
Tribute Acts Wanted For Christmas Lunch Events In Caerphilly, Wales - Dates In December

Tribute Acts Wanted For Christmas Lunch Events In Caerphilly, Wales - Dates In December

Looking to host 10 Christmas Lunch events on the following dates through December.
It will be a set 3 course Christmas lunch in the premium Ten Degrees restaurant in Caerphilly themed with a different tribute act through December.
Numbers will be between 50 - 100 people in the restaurant enjoying each event.

Address:
Ten Degrees at Market Street
13 Market Street
Caerphilly
CF83 1NX

Performance time 14:00 - 15:00 (60 minute Set)

Wednesday 7th December 2022
Thursday 8th December 2022
Friday 9th December 2022
Saturday 10th December 2022
Wednesday 14th December 2022
Thursday 15th December 2022
Friday 16th December 2022
Saturday 17th December 2022
Wednesday 21st December 2022
Thursday 22nd December 2022

Tribute Acts I would like to have but open to other iconic artist ideas.

Elton John
Queen
Abba
Tom Jones
Tina Turner
Robbie Williams
Michael Buble
The Beatles
Madonna
Elvis

Ideally each date will have a different act so we can sell the tickets as individual events leading up to Christmas.

Event Location: United Kingdom, Wales, Caerphilly, Caerphilly
Applicants can apply from: UK Location: UK: Wales Application Dates: 04th Jul, 2022 - 17th Oct, 2022 Fee Offered: Please provide a quote Company / Booker: *Members Only* Share this Post:
Report this listing

This job post has recently expired but we can help you get more gigs & jobs just like this one!

Option 1. Scroll down to view our latest live worldwide gigs, jobs & auditions that you can apply to right now!

Option 2.

All Act Types

Would you like to register now for free job email alerts?

Register Now